True friends are loving, true friends care, and at the end the true friends are always there

Cute Love Quotes
Cute Funny Quotes
Cute Friend Quotes
Cute Profile Quotes
Cute Summer Quotes
Sweet Cute Quotes
Cute Guy Quotes
Cute Friendship Quotes
Cute Short Quotes
Cute Myscpace Quotes

An angel without it’s wings, is just a friend in disguise.

*Don’t ever be afraid to come to me n cry* *Don’t ever hesitate to look me in the eye* *Don’t ever be afraid to tell me how you feel* *Remeber ur my gurls n we gotta keep it realL*

Hey baby, why you look so down? Seems like you need lovin’, you need a girl like me around. Hey baby, why you cry? here take my hands and wipe those tears from your eyes…

Never start frowning because you never know who’s falling in love with your smile :-)

dOn’t settLe 4 the oNe yOu Can LiVe wiTh…wAit 4 tHe onE yOu Can’t Live WithOut

Don’wish on a star, reach for one!

